Once you have created your quote you can then email and SMS (text Message) your customer the quote. The customer will receive these and will click on the link to open it up. Either on their smartphone or their computer.
The customer will see the quote you have created. At the top of the page they will see an "Accept' or 'Reject' quote button. If they click on the relevant button, you will get an instant notification and email to inform you of there accept or reject.
If they reject the quote they will be able to state the reason for their rejection, and you will receive an email and notification containing this information. You can then go back into the Pricing and edit the costings and send a new quote without having to retype everything.
All the relevant information associated with this quote will be recorded in the associated project timeline.