Professional / Team Overview

Powered Now has been designed to allow you to share your workload companywide.

You can add as many people to the same company account as you would like, this will then allow you to share your:

  • Appointments
  • Projects
  • Invoices, Quotes and Job sheets
  • Notes
  • Customer Records

There are three main user roles which allow you to decide how much or how little team members can access.

  • The Main user can access everything, this is normally the account holder.
  • A Manager can access most things the main user can apart from account settings.
  • The Engineer role is much more restricted, this role can't see any financial information such as invoice or quote amounts.

Everything is backed up between the device and the cloud, so it doesn't matter if a phone gets lost, broken or stolen.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk